Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Bethany from Colorado Springs, CO on 12/3/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough and nice"
5 star rating
Greg S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/22/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great service and clear communication."
5 star rating
Bryan from COLO SPGS, CO on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Professional automotive service that I've trusted for all my vehicle maintenance. Quick, reliable and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Charlotte R. from COLO SPGS, CO on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The staff here is absolutely wonderful and even hooked me up with a few discounts for a full synthetic oil change. I will definitely be coming back!"
5 star rating
Tom G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service and attitude"
5 star rating
Jj P. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service and quality of work in a timely manner."
5 star rating
John A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, I would highly recommend"
5 star rating
Michelle from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Courtesy is in their name for a reason."
5 star rating
Scot M. from COLO SPGS, CO on 11/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and upfront about what needs to be done and what can wait a bit"
5 star rating
Roger J. from COLO SPGS, CO on 11/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I believe that I was treated exceptionally well by all workers there, who had a great deal of empathy and compassion for my situation. All stayed there were very professional & competent, and went out of their way to make certain my vehicle was fixed correctly, in a very short period of time. I will be back as a customer!"
5 star rating
P. K. M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/29/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Mike takes the extra step to help the customer."
5 star rating
D. E. M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Mike is a pleasure to work with in the shop."
5 star rating
Maria L. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and will answer any question and go over every detail."
5 star rating
Daphne from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I called early this morning and they got my Toyota Tacoma in and out in a timely manner. Very friendly and informative. The price was comparable and they made it all work out in my favor. I am so glad I gave Courtesy a try at my best friend's request. I definitely will spread the word!"
5 star rating
Jim C. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Quality, timely work at a fair price. What more do you want?"
5 star rating
Michael And Lizzy G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff and quick service!"
5 star rating
Bill W. from COLO SPGS, CO on 10/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and friendley service."
5 star rating
Doug I. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Honest and well explained repair estimates..quality service by very professional technicians"
5 star rating
Salvatore C. from PHOENIX, AZ on 10/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended them to 3 people and one is getting a repair done. Mike runs the shop with integrety, honesty, professionalism, respect to the customer as well as sound advice."
5 star rating
Ann P. from COLO SPGS, CO on 10/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always very helpful. Take care of your car needs promptly and professionally."
5 star rating
Joel K. from COLO SPGS, CO on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Go there and try it you will love it."
5 star rating
Arslan A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, quick turnaround, very professional please. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. I have been struggling before trying to find trust worthy mechanic shop, and there’s always something that will keep customer with sour taste. However this place is amazing! This guys knew pretty much everything all the way to a heavy trucks and buses."
5 star rating
Cody H. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly, timely and efficient."
5 star rating
Bill P. from COLO SPGS, CO on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent place to take your vehicle"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Dylan from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are really considerate of everything you need...they are very thorough and are great at explaining what needs to be done in an honest way. Integrity is very apparent and they are very knowledgable."
5 star rating
Pam H. from COLO SPGS, CO on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Go there! Customer service is great. The work done was spot on. No upsell of services even with checking out the car. Wonderful experience. I’m new to the Springs and very happy to have found a shop I can trust."
5 star rating
Kaylynn L. from COLO SPGS, CO on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the work but I forgot to ask when I had my oil change did they rotate my tires? I will have to call back and ask because most places when you get an oil change at a dealership rotate the tires for you!"
5 star rating
Vicki from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend!!"
5 star rating
Robert B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Geo and their testimonial is:
"This organization is professional and knowledgeable. They care about a customer’s needs. We were traveling and needed some work done on a vehicle that was hard to find parts for. They worked we us as we sourced parts and they also sourced parts. They got us on the way home over Labor Day weekend. We told our relatives in Colorado Springs about the way we were treaty!!"
5 star rating
Tom M. from COLO SPGS, CO on 8/25/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job. Were timely on repairs."
5 star rating
Kristina from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"That they are fucking awesome"
5 star rating
Julie B. from COLO SPGS, CO on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great shop! I have been using Courtesy automotive for years. They new owners/manager are very personable and take good care of all of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Jon M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Chris K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job."
5 star rating
Janet H. from COLO SPGS, CO on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"One of the best experiences I’ve had with having my cars worked on. Everyone is friendly and Mike was a pleasure to work with!"
5 star rating
Barb B. from CASCADE, CO on 8/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Courtesy Automotive are friendly, attentive, knowledgable and provide quick, dependable service."
5 star rating
Cathy from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great people! We take our RV and Jeep in for servicing and they do a great job! They are professional, knowledgeable, and efficient."
5 star rating
Mark G. from NIXA, MO on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done same day."
5 star rating
Wendy K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond to complete repairs to my teen-age son’s car under a tight deadline. The car was inoperable and my son was scheduled to go out of town. They completed a large repair job as promised and for a lower price than we were quoted at another shop. The car is running great now."
5 star rating
Jim R. from COLO SPGS, CO on 7/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The staff did a great job taking care of my 2015 Corvette. This is an excellent non-dealership option for service!"
5 star rating
Jennifer P. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/14/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
George A. from COLO SPGS, CO on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I've been there twice so far for two separate vehicles great customer service fast courteous service very fair prices"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Have taken my vehicles there for many years. They are honest and have always done excellent work."
5 star rating
George A. from COLO SPGS, CO on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, clean shop. Reasonable rates, did not attempt to upsell services like many other shops.. Did inform me car needs a wheel alignment. I will go back to this shop in the future."
5 star rating
Joshua D. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely amazing wanna give a shout out to Kyle he is the definition of absolute superior customer service and that's coming from someone who's been in the customer service field as a front line employee and as a manager supervisor"
5 star rating
Rob S. from COLO SPGS, CO on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The new owners and service rider are great to work with and do a good job of explaining everything"
5 star rating
John A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend Courtesy for any auto repair need."
5 star rating
David from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They make it very easy to do business. Prompt analysis, written communication follow up, and clear explanation of choices. Nice people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Courtesy Auto, I got an appointment quickly."
5 star rating
Theodore C. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go see them. I was pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Maria L. from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and get your vehicle in in a timely manner and fix it right the first time."
5 star rating
Eric W. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/25/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are the best service center in Colorado Springs"
5 star rating
Jerry from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Haakon K. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Great prices"
5 star rating
Barbara from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"They're great and caring. Much better than a dealership service center. They even help change the time on a clock, showing you what is not in the car manual. It is the little things that count."
5 star rating
Frank from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Good place to get your car fixed. Did my timing belt in 1 day."
5 star rating
Michelle C. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Professional and friendly service. I’m already planning on having them look at my A/C. I really loved that they didn’t pressure me about additional services."
5 star rating
Jim V. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Corinne from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast and price as quoted."
5 star rating
Carol D. from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great! Very thorough. Very friendly."
5 star rating
Dr. N. from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Mike is an honest and dignified gentleman. Though him being a manager he personally inspected my Jeep and made sure I knew what was going on with it. This is my go to service center for any of my vehicles from now on. Dr. Neel"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Courteous service, as advertised. Oil change with good outcome (no leaks afterwards)"
5 star rating
R. B. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’m very pleased with their work - I feel they’re honest. Still hard to find those! It’s worth the extra $ to not go to Jiffy Lube!"
5 star rating
Dean S. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They listened to my issues and completed the repair in a timely manner. My 20 year old truck feels new again."
5 star rating
Brent R. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Courtesy took care of me when the brakes failed on my truck. They dealt with the towing company and got my truck back on the road quickly and at a very fair price. Would be happy to use this shop again if I ever need repair work. They earned a 5/5 in my book."
5 star rating
Lorayne M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and thorough. Explained in detail, with pictures what and why I needed something done. I thought I needed brakes and was told my brakes were fine! I appreciate their honesty!"
5 star rating
Shelly S. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work on my car and the wait time for my oil change was very short. The staff were all very friendly."
5 star rating
Scot from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Even though i thought i knew the issue they spent the time to check on the issue. And found a much simplier issue which i would have never guessed."
5 star rating
Caleb A. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is amazing"
5 star rating
Tom O. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always stand behind any repairs. Always complete as scheduled. Always competitive prices. Great job. Tom o"
5 star rating
Alan T. J. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do great work. I trust them totally."
5 star rating
Maria L. from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and service. Very understanding n friendly. Clean shop."
5 star rating
Ray W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, super!"
5 star rating
Penny J. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Isabel A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Such genuine people to work with!"
5 star rating
Kevin J. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very up front and helpful. Definitely got the feeling they are there to help. I will be back for all/any future maintenance needs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Good experience, helped as needed."
5 star rating
Tracy F. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The Mechanic Allen was Great and Awesome. Explained everything in very high detail. I've been in the auto repair industry as well and he is a "Great Teacher". Thanks for allowing me to be with my vehicle while it was repaired! Stellar Customer Service. Mike is a real good listener and a great person. Kudos to the entire Team!"
5 star rating
Jasmine L. from COLO SPGS, CO on 2/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have already spread the word about the great service I recieved here and the friendly faces. I also have already referred people to Courtesy Automotive! Their work is amazing!"