Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Scot from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Even though i thought i knew the issue they spent the time to check on the issue. And found a much simplier issue which i would have never guessed."
5 star rating
Caleb A. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is amazing"
5 star rating
Tom O. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Always stand behind any repairs. Always complete as scheduled. Always competitive prices. Great job. Tom o"
5 star rating
Alan T. J. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do great work. I trust them totally."
5 star rating
Maria L. from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and service. Very understanding n friendly. Clean shop."
5 star rating
Ray W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, super!"
5 star rating
Penny J. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Isabel A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Such genuine people to work with!"
5 star rating
Kevin J. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very up front and helpful. Definitely got the feeling they are there to help. I will be back for all/any future maintenance needs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience, helped as needed."
5 star rating
Tracy F. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The Mechanic Allen was Great and Awesome. Explained everything in very high detail. I've been in the auto repair industry as well and he is a "Great Teacher". Thanks for allowing me to be with my vehicle while it was repaired! Stellar Customer Service. Mike is a real good listener and a great person. Kudos to the entire Team!"
5 star rating
Jasmine L. from COLO SPGS, CO on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have already spread the word about the great service I recieved here and the friendly faces. I also have already referred people to Courtesy Automotive! Their work is amazing!"