Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jon M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Chris K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job."
5 star rating
Janet H. from COLO SPGS, CO on 8/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"One of the best experiences I’ve had with having my cars worked on. Everyone is friendly and Mike was a pleasure to work with!"
5 star rating
Barb B. from CASCADE, CO on 8/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Courtesy Automotive are friendly, attentive, knowledgable and provide quick, dependable service."
5 star rating
Cathy from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great people! We take our RV and Jeep in for servicing and they do a great job! They are professional, knowledgeable, and efficient."
5 star rating
Mark G. from NIXA, MO on 7/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done same day."
5 star rating
Wendy K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond to complete repairs to my teen-age son’s car under a tight deadline. The car was inoperable and my son was scheduled to go out of town. They completed a large repair job as promised and for a lower price than we were quoted at another shop. The car is running great now."
5 star rating
Jim R. from COLO SPGS, CO on 7/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The staff did a great job taking care of my 2015 Corvette. This is an excellent non-dealership option for service!"
5 star rating
Jennifer P. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
George A. from COLO SPGS, CO on 7/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I've been there twice so far for two separate vehicles great customer service fast courteous service very fair prices"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Have taken my vehicles there for many years. They are honest and have always done excellent work."
5 star rating
George A. from COLO SPGS, CO on 6/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, clean shop. Reasonable rates, did not attempt to upsell services like many other shops.. Did inform me car needs a wheel alignment. I will go back to this shop in the future."
5 star rating
Joshua D. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely amazing wanna give a shout out to Kyle he is the definition of absolute superior customer service and that's coming from someone who's been in the customer service field as a front line employee and as a manager supervisor"
5 star rating
Rob S. from COLO SPGS, CO on 6/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The new owners and service rider are great to work with and do a good job of explaining everything"
5 star rating
John A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend Courtesy for any auto repair need."
5 star rating
David from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They make it very easy to do business. Prompt analysis, written communication follow up, and clear explanation of choices. Nice people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Courtesy Auto, I got an appointment quickly."
5 star rating
Theodore C. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Go see them. I was pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Maria L. from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and get your vehicle in in a timely manner and fix it right the first time."
5 star rating
Eric W. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best service center in Colorado Springs"
5 star rating
Jerry from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Haakon K. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Great prices"
5 star rating
Barbara from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They're great and caring. Much better than a dealership service center. They even help change the time on a clock, showing you what is not in the car manual. It is the little things that count."
5 star rating
Frank from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to get your car fixed. Did my timing belt in 1 day."
5 star rating
Michelle C. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and friendly service. I’m already planning on having them look at my A/C. I really loved that they didn’t pressure me about additional services."
5 star rating
Jim V. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Corinne from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast and price as quoted."
5 star rating
Carol D. from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great! Very thorough. Very friendly."
5 star rating
Dr. N. from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Mike is an honest and dignified gentleman. Though him being a manager he personally inspected my Jeep and made sure I knew what was going on with it. This is my go to service center for any of my vehicles from now on. Dr. Neel"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous service, as advertised. Oil change with good outcome (no leaks afterwards)"
5 star rating
R. B. from COLO SPGS, CO on 5/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I’m very pleased with their work - I feel they’re honest. Still hard to find those! It’s worth the extra $ to not go to Jiffy Lube!"
5 star rating
Dean S. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They listened to my issues and completed the repair in a timely manner. My 20 year old truck feels new again."
5 star rating
Brent R. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Courtesy took care of me when the brakes failed on my truck. They dealt with the towing company and got my truck back on the road quickly and at a very fair price. Would be happy to use this shop again if I ever need repair work. They earned a 5/5 in my book."
5 star rating
Lorayne M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and thorough. Explained in detail, with pictures what and why I needed something done. I thought I needed brakes and was told my brakes were fine! I appreciate their honesty!"
5 star rating
Shelly S. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work on my car and the wait time for my oil change was very short. The staff were all very friendly."
5 star rating
Scot from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Even though i thought i knew the issue they spent the time to check on the issue. And found a much simplier issue which i would have never guessed."
5 star rating
Caleb A. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is amazing"
5 star rating
Tom O. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Always stand behind any repairs. Always complete as scheduled. Always competitive prices. Great job. Tom o"
5 star rating
Alan T. J. from COLO SPGS, CO on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do great work. I trust them totally."
5 star rating
Maria L. from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and service. Very understanding n friendly. Clean shop."
5 star rating
Ray W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, super!"
5 star rating
Penny J. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Isabel A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Such genuine people to work with!"
5 star rating
Kevin J. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very up front and helpful. Definitely got the feeling they are there to help. I will be back for all/any future maintenance needs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience, helped as needed."
5 star rating
Tracy F. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The Mechanic Allen was Great and Awesome. Explained everything in very high detail. I've been in the auto repair industry as well and he is a "Great Teacher". Thanks for allowing me to be with my vehicle while it was repaired! Stellar Customer Service. Mike is a real good listener and a great person. Kudos to the entire Team!"
5 star rating
Jasmine L. from COLO SPGS, CO on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have already spread the word about the great service I recieved here and the friendly faces. I also have already referred people to Courtesy Automotive! Their work is amazing!"